Regional Office

Compliance and Title IX

Kate Holland, Education Program Manager – kholland@kippma.org

Data

data@kippma.org

Development and Communications

Laurie Kennedy, Senior Director of Development – lkennedy@kippma.org

Family and Community Engagement

Hugo Carvajal, Director of Family and Community Engagement-  hcarvajal@kippma.org

Finance

finance@kippma.org

KIPP Through College and Career

Myisha Rodrigues, Director of KIPP Through College and Career – mrodrigues@kippma.org

Recruitment

talent@kippma.org

Special Education

Peter Perry-Friedman, Special Education Manager (Boston) pfriedman@kippma.org

Becky Muller, Special Education Manager (Lynn) bmuller@kippma.org